Technology

Turn your kitchen into a smart kitchen
If you are ready to turn your kitchen into a smart kitchen, then this article is for you. This article will describe what a smart kitchen is, and list some kitchen appliances replaceable with a smart device to align yourself with this rising trend. Smart devices in the kitchen are not only innovative and effective, they are pushing the boundaries...
Read more
Turn your garden into a smart garden
This smart garden tutorial will enumerate some tips to help you convert that green space into a high tech smart garten.
Read more
Funny Thing About Modular Smartphones
Don’t you love how accidents become inventions? That’s what happened in December 2012...
Read more
Are wearables a technology of the future? @Picture:ORII
A few weeks ago, Intel axed its division that worked on the health wearables.
Read more

Events

Technology Summit 2017

Mon 31 Jul 2017 - Wed 02 Aug 2017

Connect 2017

Mon 21 Aug 2017 - Wed 23 Aug 2017

Telco Data Analytics Europe

Thu 24 Aug 2017 - Fri 25 Aug 2017

Data Visualization Summit

Thu 07 Sep 2017 - Fri 08 Sep 2017

GeekWire Summit 2017

Sun 10 Sep 2017 - Mon 11 Sep 2017